Implants Placed

Doctors

Patients

Google Reviews
Excellent
Based on 535 reviews
viraf laskari
viraf laskari
2024-06-13
Absolutely satisfied with the treatment. Well informed. Thank you.
Anjali Verma
Anjali Verma
2024-06-08
Nice treatment satisfied
Agrima Agarwal
Agrima Agarwal
2024-06-04
Went in for a regular check up, met with Dr.Swati Bali, she is very well versed in her field and explained and answered all my queries to my satisfaction. Thank you so much for a pleasant dentist visit.
manoj mulchandani
manoj mulchandani
2024-06-03
I came here for my root canal and I got the best consultation with Dr nitesh and Dr nikkita both doctors gave me the best solution and the clinic staffs are so good and helpful the ambiance is pretty cool thanks dental team
Mandar Sawant
Mandar Sawant
2024-05-20
Am writing this review after giving 3 months of time post treatment. My root canal was done on the left molar tooth from 06th-19th Feb by Dr. Swati Bali and it has been done perfectly. There was no discomfort nor pain in any of the sittings neither in the days in between. Dr. Swati is a thorough, dexterous and meticulous professional with an eye for detail and gifted surgeons hands. She is very communicative and explains every step in detail which one can visualize and this reduces your anxiety. Honestly, never before has the experience of visiting dentist been so positive and comfortable. Initial consultation was done by Dr. Ankit Motwani where he explained in detail the procedure and guided me for the Zirconium cap selection and am happy with the choice. I thank the entire team at Smile concepts, the supporting staff and particularly Dr. Swati to whom am extremely grateful. Wish everyone lots of success and best wishes.
Ashok Kumar Agarwal
Ashok Kumar Agarwal
2024-05-18
Excellent
Kiran khatri
Kiran khatri
2024-05-15
Amazing experience and the Dr Nitesh was very cooperative and helped to relive me from my tooth problems within no time. Also when I visited the clinic had just closed down but he came in again since I was in pain and treated me quickly. Thank you
Chandur Bhaya
Chandur Bhaya
2024-05-11
Classy , Gentle n concern for patient makes it a happy experience for implants treatment. Areeba and Riya, and Dr Riddhi, care for root canal treatment , has been too professional. Special gratitude to Areeba n Riya..
Sarthak Verma
Sarthak Verma
2024-05-08
One of the best dental clinics in the area. Very good services! The doctor was very helpful and gave time. The staff was quite helpful and friendly as well!
Miyanka Sekhri
Miyanka Sekhri
2024-05-08
Got diagnosed with bruxism after struggling with it for a long time. The doctor instantly gave me solution and I’ve been sleeping better and over all my jaw and teeth pain has gotten so so much better! Would definitely recommend.